Where I’ve been writing recently

It’s been a busy few months in my writing world, with the first draft of a new play due at the end of September and a few freelance commissions. I also attended a fantastic two-day Feature Writing masterclass with Anna Krien and had the pleasure of hosting a seminar about publishing with Jacinta di Mase and Rochelle Fernandez.

Below is a list of a few new publications I’ve racked up, for those who want to follow along.

The Cusp:

How To Take A Headshot When You Can’t Afford To Pay A Professional

Skills I Gained From My First Few (Not So Great) Jobs

Five Things I Switched Out To Afford Working Only Three Days A Week

How To Maintain Your Friendships In Your 20s

How To Take Olympic Inspiration And Use It For Motivation In Your Life

Writing Queensland: Track finances now – Avoid pain later

The Writers Bloc: What Even Is A Mentor?

 

What have you been writing lately?

One thought on “Where I’ve been writing recently

Leave a Reply

